Home » Pintangle » Saturday, 15 February 2014

Saturday, 15 February 2014

 

IMG_0216 IMG_0217

I think I have had enough snow for this winter.  I couldn’t get to work Thursday, and although it was nice sleeping in a little, I still had to dig my car out for work Friday.  But I did get a little stitching and finished Lady Scarlet’s Journey 3 part bell pull.

This is my Stitch 100 Beaded Eastern Stitch.  I liked experimenting with making each flower different.

Off to do more stitching – I’m now working on “E” Is For Egg by Sandra Cox Vanosdall from The Sweetheart Tree.

Thanks for looking at my stitch.

Mary

http://pintangle.com/2014/02/11/take-a-stitch-tuesday-100-beaded-eastern-stitch/#comments

Leave a Reply

