Home » Pintangle » Thursday, 6 February, 2014

Thursday, 6 February, 2014

IMG_0205

IMG_0206

Good evening, everyone. Finally getting back into the swing of things. I had to buy a new battery charger for the camera, one of the cats must of played with it and I could not find it.

So, this is my example of Take a Stitch Tuesday 97 Shell Chain and 98 Beaded Shell Chain Stitch. Okay, now I see I only did Stitch 98.

Now I’ve got to remember how to link everything.

Off to watch the Olympics!

Mary

http://pintangle.com/2014/01/28/take-a-stitch-tuesday-97-shell-chain-and-98-beaded-shell-chain-stitch/#comments

Leave a Reply

