Home » Counted Cross Stitch » Saturday, May 25, 2013

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Good evening, everyone,

Today I had planned to stitch all day, catching up on my TAST’s, and maybe finishing the lighthouse project. BUT, I fell asleep around 2 just after the O’s game started. Woke up cold and the game over – I think the O’s won.

So now, I am watching the Nationals play Philly, and it is still cold. I hear NY got SNOW! What is up with this weather? I had to go and flip the damper switch on the furnace from summer back to winter and turn the furnace on!

Tomorrow, Ellen and I are going to a cross stitch group meeting – Tangled Stitches. I like the fact the group meets on Sundays. Going to take the lighthouse project and stitch some more on it.

More later

Mary

Leave a Reply

