Home » Pintangle » Thursday, 21 February 2013

Thursday, 21 February 2013

IMG_0015IMG_0014IMG_0018

It’s Thursday. I can’t wait until Friday evening – after work. Sometimes I think the week is longer when there is a holiday in it.

Here is my sample of Stitches 53 and 54. The Herringbone Square part was pretty easy, but when I started the Laced part, I needed an extra hand to keep the tension! I stitched an outline around it to emphasize its shape.

This is going to be short entry today. I started drawing my design challenge and can’t wait to get going.

More later,

Mary

http://pintangle.com/2013/02/19/take-a-stitch-tuesday-stitches-53-and-54-and-a-design-challenge/#comments

5 thoughts on “Thursday, 21 February 2013

Leave a Reply

