Home » Cats » Thursday, 14 February, 2013

Thursday, 14 February, 2013

IMG_0008

IMG_0009

IMG_0010

It’s Valentine’s Day! I’m sitting here with my two brats (cats), always hungry. I think I’ll give them some catnip tonight.

Here is my Stitch 52 – Triangular Feather. When I started drawing it, my first thought was it looked like a line of geese, each with their head very close to the one in front’s but. Then I thought about doing one stitch, and then mirroring it beside itself. To me, they look like fancy fishes following momma fish.

The other two things are I just wanted to try a curve and then what would it look like as a square.

Tonight is trash night and my recycling bin is full and heavy. Holiday weekend this weekend! Yea!

Have fun and talk to you later,

Mary

2 thoughts on “Thursday, 14 February, 2013

Leave a Reply

