Home » This and That » Monday, 4 February 2013

Monday, 4 February 2013

It’s Monday night now, am I am trying to jot a few things down before I call it a night. The Ravens won the Super Bowl – even with a 35 minute blackout. There is a parade tomorrow up in Baltimore.

I started reading a book on blogging. It is kind of interesting, and I was thinking about turning this blog into a place to talk about crafty things. Just something to think about. I also bought a book about Word Press, that I need to read first.

Ellen and I went up to Stitching Post last Saturday, then drove over to Arundel Mills Mall. The parking at Arundel Mills is getting worse and worse, now that the gambling is open 24 hours. Then we went down to Angie’s to see the new dog (and the alpacas). They all are adorable.

Well, it’s getting later and later. That’s it for now.

Mary

Leave a Reply

