Home » Take a Stitch Tuesday » Sunday, 6 January 2013

Sunday, 6 January 2013

Well, another Sunday. Dateline is on, with a story about 4 girls doing without their phones, and other electronic devices for 2 weeks. Hmmm. I guess I’m not addicted, I only remember to charge my cell phone when the phone beeps and tells me the battery is low.

Anyways, I didn’t do much this weekend. Just to the library and got some books. And I stopped at Office Depot to pick up a binder and copy paper. Of course, I started reading one of the books and I didn’t get to sleep until about 2 AM!

But I haven’t stitched this week, and that’s sad. Work is a little better.

I hope TAST starts this week. I am ready and excited. I looked and printed mods 1-4, and printed the list of stitches in mods 5-7.

Well, let me close now. It’s getting late and all.

More later,
M

Leave a Reply

