Home » This and That » Saturday, 29 December 2012

Saturday, 29 December 2012

Well, today is Saturday, 29 December 2012. Christmas was this week on a Tuesday. I had a nice, quiet Christmas, watched “Castle” reruns all day. I heated up a quarter ham, with green beans. The quarter ham does not taste the same as a spiral cut whole ham. Don’t know why. Had a couple of pieces of my Pumpkin Roll I made the other week. Don’t think I’m gonna share it.

The TV kept showing commercials for the ASPCA. I couldn’t watch them – I would be out adopting every one of them. But it made me think about doing some volunteering, either for Vets, or Pets.

I also updated Facebook, stichin fingers, pinterest, Verizon, and LinkedIn websites, along with my blog site.

I think I’m going to do a little stitching.

That’s all for now.
M

Leave a Reply

