Home » Counted Cross Stitch » Friday, 7 December 2012

Friday, 7 December 2012

Well, here it is Friday, already.  actually, I’m glad to be done with work for the week.  I’ve got a lot of shopping for Christmas presents to do tomorrow.

I’m getting 4 new tires for the truck tomorrow.  Boy, are they expensive. But the tires I have on now, came with the truck when I bought her.  So, 132,000 + miles is pretty good.  I am getting the same type/brand/whatever that I had before.

I have be able to stitch 9 hours so far this week.  That’s pretty good.  So, how do you measure a good day when you stitch?  By the number of times you have to rethread your needle with a new thread?  By the hour?  Or maybe, you pick an area to do, and go until it’s done.  Hmmmm…..

More later,

M

Leave a Reply

